Ascend Logo 1 - reduced

Ascend 

Who shall ascend the hill of the Lord? And who shall stand in his holy place? Psalm 24 v 3 

A time to gather to pray together. A time to gather to declare truths from Scripture together.

30 focussed minutes before the start of the morning meeting.

Every Sunday from 0945 until 1015am

Everyone welcome!
 

 
 
 You may be interested... 
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 28 April
The Forum
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 5 May
The Forum
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 12 May
The Forum
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 19 May
The Forum
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 26 May
The Forum
 Events 
Brave Women - Fab Friday
7:30pm Friday 26 April
The Forum Coffee House
Deep C's in the Prophetic
7:00pm Tuesday 7 May
The Forum Coffee House
Keys to Freedom Course
7:30pm Monday 13 May
The Forum
More Fun Parenting Course...
7:30pm Monday 13 May
The Forum Coffee House
More Fun Parenting Course...
9:30am Tuesday 14 May
The Packhorse Inn, Southstoke
Bethel Sozo Basic Training Day
9:30am Saturday 1 June
The Forum
Bath 24/7 Prayer Pentecost and...
3:00pm Sunday 2 June - Sunday 9 June
Old School House (Genesis) South parade, Bath
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.