No Sunday Evening Meeting on Sunday 15 July

Sunday 15 July 2018

Enjoy your afternoon and evening, whether you are watching a sporting event or spending it with family and friends - or both!. The morning meeting will be posted online as soon as we are able, so catch up with the podcast or via youtube in the week!

 
 
 You may be interested... 
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 22 July
The Forum
Sunday Evening Meeting
6:00pm Sunday 22 July
The Forum
Church in the Park
2:00pm Sunday 29 July
Victoria Park
Sunday Morning Meeting with...
10:00am Sunday 5 August
The Forum
Sunday Morning Meeting
10:00am Sunday 12 August
The Forum
 Events 
Night Watch
9:00pm Friday 27 July - Saturday 28 July
St Luke's, Hatfield Road, Bath
Church in the Park
2:00pm Sunday 29 July
Victoria Park
Sunday Morning Meeting with...
10:00am Sunday 5 August
The Forum
Destiny Activator
10:00am Friday 31 August
The Forum
Sunday Evening Meeting with...
6:00pm Sunday 9 September
The Forum
Navigating Your Finances God's...
9:30am Saturday 15 September
The Forum
Kickstart Lunch
12:30pm Sunday 16 September
The Forum
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.