resourcebanner


Resource

It is a privilege to make available to you the message and teaching that we receive here at Bath City Church. God in his kindness is revealing His plan and purpose to us as we apply ourselves to His word and apply its revelation to our daily lives. This is what makes the difference, first in us then those we have contact with: at home, at work, our neighbours and in our community.

Audio Downloads & Podcast

Live and Recorded Video

CDs and Books

Events

Bath Leadership Academy

 
 
 You may be interested... 
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 21 January
The Forum
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 28 January
The Forum
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 4 February
The Forum
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 11 February
The Forum
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 18 February
The Forum
 Events 
Christmas Celebration
6:30pm Sunday 16 December
The Forum
Parenting the Love and Logic...
7:30pm Monday 7 January
Bath
Parenting the Love and Logic...
9:15am Tuesday 8 January
The Packhorse Inn, Southstoke
Navigating Your Finances God's...
9:30am Saturday 12 January
The Forum
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 21 January
The Forum
Kickstart Course
7:15pm Monday 25 February
The Forum Coffee House
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.