thisweek

We look forward to meeting again this Sunday from 10am. For those of you who cannot be with us, do watch online. And do take a look at this week's video announcements and this week's edition of our weekly news sheet for more news and event details. 



Current and previous editions of our weekly news sheet to download

Sunday 24 March
Sunday 17 March
Sunday 10 March

Sunday 3 March
























 



















 
 
 
 Events 
Brave Women - Fab Friday
7:30pm Friday 29 March
The Forum Coffee House
Encore: church - not just for...
10:00am Wednesday 24 April
The Forum
Deep C's in the Prophetic
7:00pm Tuesday 7 May
The Forum Coffee House
Keys to Freedom Course
7:30pm Monday 13 May
The Forum
More Fun Parenting Course...
7:30pm Monday 13 May
The Forum Coffee House
More Fun Parenting Course...
9:30am Tuesday 14 May
The Packhorse Inn, Southstoke
Bethel Sozo Basic Training Day
9:30am Saturday 1 June
The Forum
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.