thisweek

We look forward to meeting again this Sunday from 10am. For those of you who cannot be with us, do watch online. And do take a look at this week's video announcements and this week's edition of our weekly news sheet for more news and event details. 



Current and previous editions of our weekly news sheet to download

Sunday 9 December
Sunday 2 December
Sunday 25 November
Sunday 18 November












 



















 
 
 
 Events 
Christmas Celebration
6:30pm Sunday 16 December
The Forum
Parenting the Love and Logic...
7:30pm Monday 7 January
Bath
Parenting the Love and Logic...
9:15am Tuesday 8 January
The Packhorse Inn, Southstoke
Navigating Your Finances God's...
9:30am Saturday 12 January
The Forum
Walking in the Word
7:30pm Monday 21 January
The Forum
Kickstart Course
7:15pm Monday 25 February
The Forum Coffee House
Our VISION is to build a radical relevant church that empowers people to express God’s heart, fulfil their dreams and change the world.

Our MISSION is to create a culture where people from every nation and generation can have a genuine encounter with the living God.
Our mandate is to see people established in the truth, equipped to fulfil their dreams and empowered to change the world around them.
We want everyone to live in the fullness of everything Jesus paid for on the cross, to express the likeness of heaven here on earth and leave a legacy for the generations to come.