The Well EThe Well 

On the last and greatest day of the festival, Jesus stood and said in a loud voice, “Let anyone who is thirsty come to me and drink. Whoever believes in me, as Scripture has said, rivers of living water will flow from within them.” John 7 v 37-38

Message from Tim and Maria Rudge who are leading 'The Well': At 'The Well' we have one ambition. Jesus. Come gather with us as we discover Him afresh and celebrate who He is, the true, unmatched Life Giver. Join us as we learn how to make space for His presence in a way that changes us forever.

The Well is a new expression of Life Church Bath, meeting on a Sunday night every 2 weeks. Please enter through the Forum Coffee House anytime from 6pm where you will be able to buy a drink and meet other people. We will start promptly at 7pm.

Dates of The Well up to Easter 2022

Sunday 31 October 2021
Sunday 14 November 2021
Sunday 28 November 2021
Sunday 12 December 2021

Sunday 09 January 2022
Sunday 23 January 2022
Sunday 06 February 2022
Sunday 20 February 2022
Sunday 06 March 2022
Sunday 20 March 2022
Sunday 03 April 2022